Begin Main Content Area

PennDOT Cultural Resources Staff


Team Map and Contact Info (PDF)

Kara Russell
Cultural Resources Program Manager, Central Office

Kevin Mock
Archaeology Supervisor, Central Office and District 4-0

Kris Thompson
Architectural Historian Supervisor, District 5-0

Don Burden
Architectural Historian, Districts 1-0 and 2-0

Scott Shaffer
Archaeologist, Districts 2-0 and 3-0

Heather Gerling 
Architectural Historian, Districts 3-0 and 4-0

Monica Harrower
Architectural Historian, District 6-0

Archaeologist, District 6-0

Steve McDougal
Archaeologist, Districts 8-0 and 5-0 

Jeremy Ammerman
Architectural Historian, Districts 8-0

Susanne Haney
Archaeologist, Districts 10-0 and 1-0

David Anthony
Architectural Historian, Districts 11-0, and 10-0

Angie Jaillet-Wentling
Archaeologist, Districts 11-0 and PHAST

Kristin Scarr
Archaeologist, Districts 12-0 and 9-0

Keith Heinrich
Architectural Historian, Districts 9-0, and 12-0