Begin Main Content Area

Staff

Header-Staff.jpg

Kara Russell

Cultural Resources Program Manager, Central Office
krussell@pa.gov

Kevin Mock
Supervisory Archaeologist, Central Office and District 4-0
kmock@pa.gov

Susanne Haney
Archaeologist, Districts 10-0 and 1-0
suhaney@pa.gov

Monica Harrower
Architectural Historian, District 6-0
mharrower@pa.gov

David Anthony
Architectural Historian, Districts 11-0, and 10-0
davanthony@pa.gov

Kris Thompson
Supervisory Architectural Historian, District 5-0
krthompson@pa.gov

Scott Shaffer
Archaeologist, Districts 3-0 and 2-0
scoshaffer@pa.gov

Jeremy Ammerman
Architectural Historian, Districts 8-0 and 9-0
jerammerma@pa.gov

Angie Jaillet-Wentling
Archaeologist, Districts 11-0 and PHAST
angjaillet@pa.gov

Kristin Scarr
Archaeologist, Districts 9-0 and 12-0
kscarr@pa.gov

Don Burden
Architectural Historian, Districts 1-0 and 2-0
doburden@pa.gov

Heather Gerling
Architectural Historian, Districts 3-0 and 4-0
hgerling@pa.gov

Steve McDougal
Archaeologist, Districts 8-0 and 5-0
smcdougal@pa.gov