Begin Main Content Area

​Posted and Bonded Roads Program Contact Info

(as of July 8, 2019)

View this table as a PDF

DistrictCounty​​Contact​Email

​Phone
Main (M) | Direct (D)

​1-0

​Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and Venango​​Sasha Archersaarcher@pa.gov

​M: 814-673-6103

D: 814-678-7382

​2-0​Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and Potter​Jill Byrnejibyrne@pa.gov

​M: 814-360-3791

D: 814-765-0495

​3-0​Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union​Dave Neylondneylon@pa.gov

​M: 570-368-8686

D: 570-368-4215

​4-0​Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming​Greg Scochingrscochin@pa.gov

​M: 570-963-4061

D: 570-963-4097

​5-0​Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and Schuylkill​Joseph Petrakovicjpetrakovi@pa.gov

​M: 610-871-4100

D: 610-871-4136

​6-0​Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia​Jitendra Mahidajmahida@pa.gov

​M: 267-688-6166

D: 610-205-6578

​8-0​Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York​Scott Chronisterscchronist@pa.gov

​M: 717-787-6653

D: 717-787-4740

​9-0​Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset​Bill Cristbcrist@pa.gov

​M: 814-696-7250

D: 814-696-7262

​10-0​Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and Jefferson​Brock Heigleybheigley@pa.gov

​M: 724-357-2898

D: 724-357-2832

​11-0​Allegheny, Beaver, and Lawrence​Timothy Hanntihann@pa.gov

​M: 412-429-5000

D: 412-429-4982

​12-0​Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland​Tom Rebovichtrebovich@pa.gov

​M: 724-439-7315

D: 724-439-7349

​Central Office​Senior Civil Engineer​Ben Harlanbharlan@pa.gov

​M: 717-787-6899

D: 717-705-5522

​Central Office​Chief, Pavement Asset Management​Halley Colehacole@pa.gov

​M: 717-787-6899

D: 717-783-6146