Skip Navigation LinksDOT > Projects & Programs > Road Design & Environment > Environment > Environmental Policy and Development > Environmental Staff Contacts

Environmental Staff Contacts

​Mark Lombard Section Chief ​717-772-2569 mlombard@pa.gov
​Madeline Giamarino Administrative Assistant ​717-787-1024 mgiamarino@pa.gov
Environmental Analysis Unit​ ​
​Drew Ames ​Unit Leader ​717-705-1481 johname@pa.gov
​Danielle Shellenberger ​Environmental Supervisor ​717-783-6503 dashellenb@pa.gov
​Nicole Auker ​Environmental Planner ​717-787-0460 nauker@pa.gov
​Kathryn McKelvey ​Environmental Planner ​717-346-7674 kmckelvey@pa.gov
​Bryon Ruhl ​Natural Resource Specialist ​717-787-0457 bruhl@pa.gov
​Antonia Zawisa ​Natural Resource Specialist ​814-765-0588 azawisa@pa.gov
Cultural Resources Unit​
Ira Beckerman ​Unit Leader ​717-772-0830 ibeckerman@pa.gov
​Christine Kula ​Historic Preservation Supervisor ​717-783-9700 ckula@pa.gov
​Kara Russell ​Historic Preservation Supervisor ​717-705-1484 krussell@pa.gov
​Joe Baker ​Cultural Resources Specialist ​717-783-9147 joebaker@pa.gov