Begin Main Content Area

Environmental Staff Contacts

​Mark LombardSection Chief​717-772-2569mlombard@pa.gov
​Madeline GiamarinoAdministrative Assistant​717-787-1024mgiamarino@pa.gov
Environmental Analysis Unit​​
​Drew Ames​Unit Leader​717-705-1481johname@pa.gov
​Nicole Auker​Environmental Supervisor​717-787-0460nauker@pa.gov
James Spatz​Environmental Planner​717-787-5306jspatz@pa.gov
​Corey Brown
​Environmental Planner​717-346-7674
corebrown@pa.gov​
​Bryon Ruhl​Natural Resource Specialist​717-787-0457bruhl@pa.gov
​Jesse Sabitsky
​Natural Resource Specialist​717-787-5054
jesabitsky@pa.gov
Cultural Resources Unit​
Kara Russell​Unit Leader​717-772-0830krussell@pa.gov
Kevin Mock​Archaeology Supervisor​717-772-2563 kmock@pa.gov
Kristina Thompson​Historic Preservation Supervisor610-871-4459krthompson@pa.gov
​Vacant​Cultural Resources Specialist