Begin Main Content Area

CLICK HERE FOR A DOWNLOADABLE VERSION OF THIS LIST

​DistrictCounty​​ContactEmail​Phone
1-0​Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and Venango​Andy Bolandjboland@pa.gov​814-678-7156
​2-0​Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and Potter​Nick Ninoskynninosky@pa.gov​814-765-0512
3-0​Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union​Steve Tokarzstokarz@pa.gov​570-368-4277
4-0​Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming​Alison Pevecapevec@pa.gov​570-963-4067
​5-0​Berks, Lehigh, and Schuylkill​Brett Klingelbklingel@pa.gov​610-871-4465
​5-0​Carbon, Monroe, and Northampton​Melissa Maupinmmaupin@pa.gov​610-871-4466
6-0​Bucks and Montgomery​Gus Fioccagfiocca@pa.gov610-205-6796
​6-0​Chester, Delaware, and PhiladelphiaAnthony Antonelli ​anantonell@pa.gov610-205-6790
8-0​Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York​Mazhar Malikmmalik@pa.gov​717-787-8789
​9-0​Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset​Kevin Sternkstern@pa.gov​814-696-7260
​10-0​Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and Jefferson​Frank Mouserfmouser@pa.gov​724-357-2831
​11-0​Allegheny, Beaver, and Lawrence​Ethan Taylorettaylor@pa.gov​412-429-4879
​12-0​Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland​Rick Marker
David Gault
rimarker@pa.gov
dgault@pa.gov
​724-439-7310
724-439-7228
​​CENTRAL OFFICE​​Program Manager​Mike Dzurkomdzurko@pa.gov​717-783-6080
CENTRAL OFFICE​Civil Engineer​Harinder Bansal​​hbansal@pa.gov​717-783-3161
​​CENTRAL OFFICE​​Civil Engineer​Eric Burgererburger@pa.gov​717-783-4426

LAST UPDATED 7/1/19