Pennsylvania Pedalcycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PPAC) Members

Qualification	Name	Organization	Alternate
Majority Chairman of the Senate	Senator Wayne Langerholc, Jr.[R]	35th Senatorial District	Nolan Ritchie
Transportation Committee			
Minority Chairman of the Senate	Senator Marty Flynn [D]	22nd Senatorial District	Justin Gensimore
Transportation Committee			
Majority Chairman of the House	Representative Ed Neilson [D]	174th Legislative District	Jessica Sander
Transportation Committee			
Minority Chairman of the House	Representative Kerry Benninghoff [R]	171st Legislative District	Kyle Schaeffer
Transportation Committee			
Secretary of Transportation	Michael B. Carroll	PennDOT	Trish Meek
Secretary of Conservation and Natural	Cindy A. Dunn	DCNR	Alex MacDonald
Resources			
Statewide Constituencies	Julie Fitzpatrick	PA Downtown Center, Inc.	Samantha Pearson
Trail Constituencies	Clifford Kitner	Cambria County Conservation and Recreation	-
		Authority	
Pedestrian Constituencies	Ben Guthrie	PA Walks and Bikes	-
Metro Philadelphia	Sarah Stuart	Bicycle Coalition of Greater Philadelphia	Nicole Brunet
Metro Pittsburgh	Scott Bricker	Bike Pittsburgh, Inc.	-
Metropolitan Planning Organization	Amy Kessler	North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning &	Connor Vecellio
(MPO)/Rural Planning Organization (RPO)		Development Commission	
Senior Citizen or Disabled Constituencies	Yocasta Lora	AARP	-
Children & Education Constituencies	Joseph Capers	Camp Hill Borough Police Dept	-
Recreational Cycling Club	Fred Richter	Lebanon Valley Bicycle Club	-
Public Member	William Hoffman	Cycling Safety Instructor	-
Public Member	Chandra Kannan	Citizen	-

Revised 01.18.24