Skip Navigation LinksDOT > Projects & Programs > Posted And Bonded Roadways > Posted and Bonded Roads Program - Contact Information

D​istrict​ ​Counties ​Contact E​mail​​ ​Phone

Main (M)
Direct (D)

1-0

​Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and Venango ​Matt Vybiral mvybiral@pa.gov
​M: 814-678-7085
D: 814-678-7382
2-0 Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and Potter​ Peter Kempf​ pkempf@pa.gov M: 814-765-0400
D: 814-765-0495​
​3-0 Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union​ Dave Neylon​ dneylon@pa.gov ​M: 570-368-8686
D: 570-368-4215
​4-0 Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming​ ​Greg Scochin grscochin@pa.gov ​M: 570-963-4061
D: 570-963-4097
5-0 Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and Schuylkill​ Mike McKinnon​ micmckinno@pa.gov M: 610-871-4100
D: 610-871-4136​
​6-0 ​Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia John “Jack” Hocker​ johnhocker@pa.gov ​M: 610-205-6700
D: 610-205-6752
​8-0 Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York​ William Davis​ wbdavis@pa.gov M: 717-787-6653
D: 717-787-4766​
​9-0 ​Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset ​Nichole McCombie nimccombie@pa.gov M: 814-696-7250
D: 814-696-7119​
​10-0 ​Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and Jefferson Brock Heigley​ bheigley@pa.gov ​M: 724-357-2800
D: 724-357-3205
​11-0 Allegheny, Beaver, and Lawrence​ Justin Davis-Brown​ jusbrown@pa.gov ​M: 412-429-5000
D: 412-429-4953
​12-0 Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland​ Tom Rebovich​ trebovich@pa.gov ​M: 724-439-7315
D: 724-439-7349
​Central Office Marcellus Shale Project Manager ​Halley Cole hacole@pa.gov M: 717-787-6899
D: 717-783-6146​
Central Office Maintenance Programs Section Chief​ ​David Mallin damallin@pa.gov ​M: 717-787-6899
D: 717-787-3090
 LAST UPDATED: May 3, 2016