Begin Main Content Area

CLICK HERE FOR A DOWNLOADABLE VERSION OF THIS LIST 

​DISTRICTCOUNTY​​CONTACTE-MAIL​​PHONE
​1-0​Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and Venango​Andy Bolandjboland@pa.gov​814-678-7090
​2-0​Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and Potter​Nick Ninoskynninosky@pa.gov​814-765-0512
​3-0​Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union​Steve Tokarzstokarz@pa.gov​570-368-4277
​4-0​Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming​Bob Kretschmerrokretschm@pa.gov​570-963-4067
​5-0​Berks, Lehigh, and Schuylkill​Jeremiah Shirockjshirock@pa.gov​610-871-4465
​5-0​Carbon, Monroe, and Northampton​Melissa Maupinmmaupin@pa.gov​610-871-4466
​6-0​Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia​Matt Mielemmiele@pa.gov​610-205-6795
​8-0​Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York​Mazhar Malikmmalik@pa.gov​717-787-8789
​9-0​Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset​Nichole McCombienimccombie@pa.gov​814-696-7260
​10-0​Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and Jefferson​Frank Mouserfmouser@pa.gov​724-357-2831
​11-0​Allegheny, Beaver, and Lawrence​Jason Molinerojmolinero@pa.gov​412-429-4879
​12-0​Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland​Rick Marker
David Gault
rimarker@pa.gov
dgault@pa.gov
​724-439-7310
724-439-7228
​​CENTRAL OFFICE​​Program Manager​Mike Dzurkomdzurko@pa.gov​717-783-6080
CENTRAL OFFICE​Civil Engineer​Harinder Bansal​​hbansal@pa.gov​717-783-3161
​​CENTRAL OFFICE​​Civil Engineer​Eric Burgereburger@pa.gov​717-783-4426

LAST UPDATED 6/11/18