Skip Navigation LinksDOT > Doing Business > Permits > Highway Occupancy Permits > Highway Occupancy Permit Program

CLICK HERE FOR A DOWNLOADABLE VERSION OF THIS LIST 

​DISTRICT COUNTY​ ​CONTACT E-MAIL​ ​PHONE
​1-0 ​Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and Venango ​Andy Boland jboland@pa.gov ​814-678-7090
​2-0 ​Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and Potter ​Nick Ninosky nninosky@pa.gov ​814-765-0512
​3-0 ​Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union ​Steve Tokarz stokarz@pa.gov ​570-368-4277
​4-0 ​Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming ​Bob Kretschmer rokretschm@pa.gov ​570-963-4067
​5-0 ​Berks, Lehigh, and Schuylkill ​Jeremiah Shirock jshirock@pa.gov ​610-871-4470
​5-0 ​Carbon, Monroe, and Northampton ​Melissa Maupin mmaupin@pa.gov ​610-871-4466
​6-0 ​Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia ​Matt Miele mmiele@pa.gov ​610-205-6795
​8-0 ​Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York ​Mazhar Malik mmalik@pa.gov ​717-787-8789
​9-0 ​Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset ​Nichole McCombie nimccombie@pa.gov ​814-696-7260
​10-0 ​Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and Jefferson ​Frank Mouser fmouser@pa.gov ​724-357-2831
​11-0 ​Allegheny, Beaver, and Lawrence ​Jason Molinero jmolinero@pa.gov ​412-429-4879
​12-0 ​Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland ​Rick Marker
David Gault
rimarker@pa.gov
dgault@pa.gov
​724-439-7310
724-439-7228
​​CENTRAL OFFICE ​​Program Manager ​Mike Dzurko mdzurko@pa.gov ​717-783-6080
CENTRAL OFFICE ​Civil Engineer ​Harinder Bansal ​​hbansal@pa.gov ​717-783-3161

LAST UPDATED 2/15/17